The Frostburg Housing Authority strives to offer decent, safe and affordable housing solutions and supportive services for low-income families, seniors, and those with disabilities, and to provide a suitable living environment free from discrimination so they can become self-sufficient and productive residents of the community.

5 Year Plan 2018-2022

Board of Commissioners

Kevin Grove Chair
Joe Saweikis Vice Chair
Marlene Mason
Lesley Felton

Board Meetings are scheduled the 3rd Monday, monthly, 4:30 p.m. at the Community Center, 102 Meshach Frost Village, Forstburg MD 21532.

If you are interested in supporting the Housing Authority as a member of the Board of Commissioners and meet the following criteria, please complete and submit an application to admin@frostburghousing.org

Board of Commissioner Application


Ashley Lane, MSW, C-PHM Executive Director alane@frostburghousing.org
Brenda Kucharczyk Office Administrator bkucharczyk@frostburghousing.org
Wayne Thomas Maintenance Technician wthomas@frostburghousing.org
Chris Keagy Maintenance Technician ckeagy@frostburghousing.org
Kendra Yoder LMSW ROSS-Service Coordinator kyoder@frostburghousing.org For after-hours emergency work order items please call 301-759-0555 and the Housing Authority Maintenance Department will be contacted.